If you are a member of one or more Technical Councils, please login to your account to access your TC's discussion forum(s).  Contact Patty Morgan for more information on TC membership.

Technical Council Chairs 

Organization Contact Email Address
CCRC - CA Collegiate Recycling Council Michella La/Lin King
mla@ucdavis.edu ; ltking@berkeley.edu
CORC - CA Organic Recycling Council Michele Young michele.young@sanjoseca.gov
SBC - CA Sustainable Business Council
Lynn France/Rory Bakke
lfrance@chulavistaca.gov; rory@greenbiz.com
CDC - Construction & Demolition Council Merri Sol, Lori Marra MSOLL@stopwaste.org; lmarra@fremont.gov
GRC- Global Recycling Council Ruth Abbe/Stephanie Barger
Ruth.Abbe@hdrinc.com ; stephanie.barger@earthresource.org
GIVE - Green Initiatives for Venues & Eventsl Tracie Bills

tracie@cascadiaconsulting.com

LATC - Local Agency Tech. Council Olivia Sanchez
oliviamsanchez@gmail.com
RGWC-Recyclers Global Warming Council Mark Gagliardi mgagliardi@oaklandnet.com
HHW - Household Hazardous Waste Council Bill Worrell bworrell@iwma.com
K12 - K-12 Council Roberta Miller
rmiller@stopwaste.org



Chapter Chairs

Chapter Name Email
Santa Clara Richard Gertman Richard@environplan.com
Central Coast Jeffrey Smedberg recycle@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Los Angeles Tom Brady tbrady@ci.glendale.ca.us
San Diego Laura Anthony lanthony13@aol.com
Inland Empire Olivia Sanchez osanchez@swm.sbcounty.gov
Sacramento Bob Hollis bob@themobiusnetwork.com
Tri-Counties

Central Valley

 

 
 

 California Resource Recovery Association   915 L Street, Suite C-216   Sacramento, CA 95814

http://crra.com

Questions? email Patty M at crra dot com

Privacy Policy